Northeastern State Wildlife Action Plan Coordinators

State Contact Email Agency
Connecticut Brian Hess Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
Delaware Samantha Robinson Delaware Division of Fish and Wildlife
District of Columbia Damien Ossi District of Columbia Fisheries & Wildlife
Maine Alexander Fish Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
Maryland Gwen Brewer Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Massachusetts Jesse Leddick Massachusetts Division of Fisheries and Wildlife
New Hampshire Sandra Houghton New Hampshire Fish and Game
New Jersey Kim Korth New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
New York Brianna Denoncour New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
Pennsylvania Cathy Haffner Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission
Pennsylvania Diana Day Pennsylvania Fish & Boat Commission
Rhode Island Amanda Freitas Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
Vermont Jon Kart Vermont Fish and Wildlife Department
Virginia Jeff Trollinger Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
Virginia Clay Ferguson Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
West Virginia Kieran O'Malley Kieran.M.O' West Virginia Division of Natural Resources